A unified catalog of academic, public and special libraries in Colorado and Wyoming. Provides access to over 13 million books, journals, sound recordings, films, videotapes and other materials held in these libraries.
Maximum Concurrent Users: 1 Coverage: 1984 to present
Indexes biographical articles from periodicals and books. Biographical subjects range from antiquity to the present and represent all fields and nationalities.
Coverage: 1969 to present
Index of international journal articles, books and dissertations on literature; language and linguistics; folklore; literary theory & criticism; dramatic arts; historical aspects of printing and publishing; rhetoric and composition; and the history, theory and practice of teaching language and literature.
Full-text online access to journals published by the Johns Hopkins University Press and other scholarly publishers. Includes literature, history, the visual and performing arts, cultural studies, education, political science, gender studies, economics, and many others.
Coverage: 1975 to present
To limit to this index, click on the link marked "Current Limits: [Change Limits and Settings]" located below the main Web of Science search button. Under the heading "Citation Databases," click the check-box for "Arts & Humanities Citation Index". Covers the journal literature of the arts and humanities.
Coverage: 1973 to present
Covers all aspects of the study of language including phonetics, phonology, morphology, syntax and semantics. Complete coverage is also given to various fields of linguistics including descriptive, historical, comparative, theoretical and geographical linguistics.
Coverage: 1743 to present
Multi-databases search of all ProQuest Dissertations and Theses (1743-present) and including select CSU Theses & Dissertations with CSU theses (2010-present) and CSU dissertations (1950-present).