This is the "Home" page of the "Biomedical Sciences" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
 

Biomedical Sciences  

This libguide contains a collection of resources that will aid researchers using CSU Libraries to find information in the fields of Anatomy, Physiology, and Neurobiology.
Last Updated: Jul 9, 2013 URL: http://libguides.colostate.edu/biomedicalsciences Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

  Databases

 

Find Journals

Browse Journals by Subject

Use this tool to locate a specific journal, or to find an article if you have a complete citation.

 

Browse Journals by Title

 

Print Sources

Some key reference sources are only available in print.  

Electronic Reference Sources

  • Cochrane Library
    A collection databases that contain different types of high-quality, independent evidence to inform and facilitate evidence based healthcare decision-making that includes the Cochrane Database of Systematic Reviews.
  • Springer Protocols  
      
    The largest subscription-based electronic database of reproducible laboratory protocols in the Life and Biomedical Sciences, offering researchers access to nearly thirty years worth of time tested, easily reproducible, step-by-step protocols for immediate use in the lab.
  • Encyclopedia of Life Sciences
    Peer-reviewed articles are written by leaders in the field to provide comprehensive and authoritative coverage of this subject area. Outstanding starting point for an overview of organisms, processes, procedures, terminology, etc.
  • Methods in Enzymology
 

CSU Dept. of Biomedical Sciences Science Direct (Elsevier) Publications)

Loading Loading...
blank padding

Chat with Michelle

Profile Image
Michelle Wilde
Logo - Google TalkLogo - Twitter
Contact Info
Phone: (970) 491-1860
Send Michelle an Email
Scan this image with a QR code reader to view or import contact info into your smart phone.

Subject Specialist

Profile Image
Dennis Sylvain
Contact Info
Phone: (970) 297-1213
Email Dennis
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip