Botany Resources
| Home Print Page |
Databases
- Web of Science
- CAB Abstracts (1973-present) Covers the applied life sciences includes agriculture, environment, & plant science. Also available: CAB Abstracts Archive(1910-1972)
- Biological Sciences Includes Algology Mycology and Protozoology Abstracts.
- Plant Science (1994-present)
- AgricolaContains bibliographic records related to agriculture from the USDA's National Agricultural Library.
- Biological Abstracts Archive (1969-2009)Due to budget cuts, CSU’s Biological Abstracts subscription was discontinued on January 1, 2010. Access to Biological Abstracts Archive (1969-2009) will be maintained, but those seeking current, up-to-date indexing should use one of the aforementioned databases.
Comments (0)
Find Journals
Use this tool to locate a specific journal, or to find an article if you have a complete citation.
Recent CSU Dept. of Biology ScienceDirect (Elsevier) Publications
Loading...
Electronic Reference Books
- Encyclopedia of Life SciencesFeatures more than 4,400 specially commissioned and peer-reviewed articles that are written by leaders in the field to provide comprehensive and authoritative coverage of this subject area. Outstanding starting point for an overview of organisms, processes, procedures, terminology, etc.
- Access Science
Science Cluster Contact |
Contact Info Please email questions and comments to: library_sciencecluster@mail.colostate.edu If you are working on an assignment, please include the class number and a brief description of your project. Send Email |


Loading...
