Research Guides - Browse All Guides
Browse guides alphabetically, by subject, or by librarian


  Search: 
 
Jump To:  A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Z

A
Academic Integrity Resources
by Cathy Cranston - Last Updated Oct 18, 2012
Accounting & Taxation Resources
by Louise Feldmann - Last Updated Jan 16, 2013
Adult Education & Training
by Rob Sica - Last Updated Feb 22, 2013
Adult Education & Training (Distance)
by Rob Sica - Last Updated Feb 22, 2013
Aerospace & Military Science
by Naomi Lederer - Last Updated Dec 14, 2012
African American Studies
by Jeff Bullington, Sari Keilman - Last Updated Oct 31, 2012
This LibGuides has been designed to highlight resources for African American Studies available in CSU Libraries, and to serve as a research portal for the annual Black Issues Forum.
AGRI/PHIL330 - Agricultural Ethics
by Science Cluster - Last Updated Jan 24, 2013
AGRI140 - Technology in Agriculture
by Science Cluster - Last Updated Nov 27, 2012
AGRI300 - Issues In Agriculture
by Science Cluster - Last Updated Nov 28, 2012
Agricultural and Resource Economics
by Science Cluster - Last Updated Nov 28, 2012
Agriculture Resources
by Science Cluster - Last Updated Nov 28, 2012
ANEQ440: Equine Industry and Issues
by Michelle Wilde - Last Updated Mar 1, 2013
Animal Science Research Guide
by Dennis Sylvain - Last Updated Jul 31, 2012
CSU Libraries Research Guide for Animal Science
ANTH140 - Introduction to Prehistory
by Cathy Cranston - Last Updated Aug 17, 2012
ANTH330 - Human Ecology
by Cathy Cranston - Last Updated May 22, 2013
ANTH340 - Medical Anthropology
by Cathy Cranston - Last Updated Sep 4, 2012
ANTH374 - Human Biological Variation
by Cathy Cranston - Last Updated Jan 27, 2013
Anthropology
by Cathy Cranston - Last Updated May 7, 2013
APA Style
by SSHAB Cluster - Last Updated Oct 17, 2012
Apparel Design & Merchandising
by Naomi Lederer - Last Updated Nov 1, 2012
Art
by Naomi Lederer - Last Updated Nov 1, 2012
Asian Studies
by Naomi Lederer - Last Updated Nov 1, 2012
B
Biological Abstracts
by Michelle Wilde - Last Updated Jan 4, 2012
Biology Resources
by Science Cluster - Last Updated Nov 28, 2012
This website contains a collection of resources that will aid researchers using CSU Libraries to find information in the field of Biology. There are also Libguides dedicated to finding information in the fields of Botany, and Zoology.
Biomedical Sciences
by Dennis Sylvain, Michelle Wilde - Last Updated Aug 19, 2011
This libguide contains a collection of resources that will aid researchers using CSU Libraries to find information in the fields of Anatomy, Physiology, and Neurobiology.
Botany Resources
by Science Cluster - Last Updated Nov 28, 2012
BSPM/SOCR530 - Scientific Writing
by Science Cluster - Last Updated Feb 7, 2013
BUS100 - Introduction to Business
by Louise Feldmann - Last Updated Jan 31, 2013
Business
by Louise Feldmann - Last Updated May 16, 2013
A guide to business research at CSU Libraries.
Business Graduate Student Library Guide
by Louise Feldmann - Last Updated Dec 10, 2012
Library guide for College of Business graduate students.
Business Research Basics
by Louise Feldmann - Last Updated Dec 10, 2012
C
CAB Abstracts & CAB Archive Database Information
by Allison Level - Last Updated Feb 21, 2012
This guide provides handouts and search tips and help for the CAB Abstracts and CAB Archive databases provided by the CSU Libraries
Chemical & Biological Engineering Library Resources
by Michael Culbertson - Last Updated Jul 17, 2012
Discovery and access to materials in chemical engineering
Chemistry Library Resources
by Michelle Wilde - Last Updated Feb 22, 2013
Guide to chemistry resources.
Civil Engineering Library Resources
by Michael Culbertson - Last Updated Jul 17, 2012
Guide to library and research resources in civil engineering.
CO130 - Academic Writing
by Cathy Cranston - Last Updated Oct 31, 2012
Resources for students in CO130 at Colorado State University.
CO150 - College Composition
by Cathy Cranston - Last Updated Apr 16, 2013
CO300 - Writing Arguments
by Cathy Cranston - Last Updated Apr 1, 2013
CO302 - Writing Online
by Cathy Cranston - Last Updated Oct 31, 2012
Resources for the Information & Advocacy Campaign assignment
Collaborative Conservation
by Allison Level - Last Updated Apr 24, 2012
A library research guide for the WCNR Center for Collaborative Conservation fellows and researchers interested in conservation or related topics.
Colorado Water History
by Patricia Rettig - Last Updated Oct 18, 2012
Community College Leadership
by Rob Sica - Last Updated Feb 22, 2013
Company Information
by Louise Feldmann - Last Updated Jan 31, 2013
Guide to finding U.S. and international company information as well as financials.
Computer Information Systems
by Louise Feldmann - Last Updated Jan 30, 2012
Computer Science
by Michelle Wilde - Last Updated Aug 4, 2011
Library Resources
Conservation Leadership Through Learning (CLTL)
by Science Cluster - Last Updated Dec 3, 2012
research guide for students in the CLTL and EcoSUR program
Copyright
by Jessie Council - Last Updated Mar 1, 2012
Counseling and Career Development
by Rob Sica - Last Updated Feb 22, 2013
Criminology
by Cathy Cranston - Last Updated Dec 19, 2012
Resources for Criminology
CSU Extension
by Science Cluster - Last Updated Feb 5, 2013
CSU Leadership for Public Lands and Cultural Heritage Classes
by Allison Level - Last Updated Oct 31, 2012
library guide for students in the Colorado State University leadership for public lands and cultural heritage program.
D
Dance
by Cathy Cranston - Last Updated Oct 31, 2012
Data Curation Profile (DCP) Workshop by Purdue University Libraries
by Allison Level - Last Updated Apr 18, 2011
This workshop will run from 8:30am-5pm on April 29, 2011 at Morgan Library in Fort Collins, CO.
Distance Learners
by Sari Keilman - Last Updated Feb 4, 2013
Assist distance learners with access to library resources
Drupal
by Gregory Vogl - Last Updated May 14, 2013
Drupal is Content Management System software now used by the CSU Libraries website.
This page contains links and resources related to the use of Drupal in Libraries.
E
eBooks
by Brian Erb - Last Updated Nov 27, 2012
An introduction to the CSU eBook collection
eBooks for Helpdesk Staff
by Brian Erb - Last Updated Dec 7, 2012
Ecology
by Science Cluster, Jessie Council, Michael Culbertson, Allison Level - Last Updated Feb 11, 2013
ecology and environmental resources
Economics
by Louise Feldmann, Jimena Sagas - Last Updated May 20, 2013
EDCO625 - Foundations of Counseling
by Rob Sica - Last Updated Feb 22, 2013
EDOD674 - Analyze Workplace Learning
by Rob Sica - Last Updated Feb 22, 2013
EDOD676 - Evaluate Workplace Learning
by Rob Sica - Last Updated Feb 22, 2013
EDRM600 - Introduction to Research Methods
by Rob Sica - Last Updated Feb 22, 2013
EDRM602 - Action Research
by Rob Sica - Last Updated Feb 22, 2013
EDRM602 - Action Research (Denver)
by Rob Sica - Last Updated Feb 22, 2013
EDRM666 - Program Evaluation
by Rob Sica - Last Updated Feb 22, 2013
EDRM698 - Online Course
by Rob Sica - Last Updated Feb 22, 2013
EDRM698 - Var. Research
by Rob Sica - Last Updated Feb 22, 2013
EDRM700 - Quantitative Research Methods
by Rob Sica - Last Updated Feb 22, 2013
EDRM702 - Philosophy of Research
by Rob Sica - Last Updated Feb 22, 2013
EDUC275 - Schooling in the United States
by Rob Sica - Last Updated Feb 22, 2013
EDUC675 - Analyzing Education Literature
by Rob Sica - Last Updated Feb 22, 2013
EDUC709 - Leadership Development
by Rob Sica - Last Updated Feb 22, 2013
Education
by Rob Sica - Last Updated Apr 22, 2013
Electrical Engineering Library Resources
by Michael Culbertson - Last Updated Jul 17, 2012
Guide to library and research resources in electrical engineering
Electronic Resources: Troubleshooting ... and Beyond
by Rachel Erb - Last Updated May 6, 2013
A guide to assist with electronic resources access and alerting users to temporary outages.
EndNote
by Jeff Bullington - Last Updated May 15, 2013
EndNote X2
by Gregory Vogl - Last Updated Jul 2, 2010
redirect page
English Language & Literature
by Naomi Lederer - Last Updated Jan 22, 2013
Entrepreneurship
by Louise Feldmann - Last Updated May 1, 2013
ERHS220 - Environmental Health
by Michelle Wilde - Last Updated Feb 13, 2013
ERHS693D - Health Physics
by Michelle Wilde - Last Updated Oct 22, 2012
ESS 130 Systems Theory and Information
by Allison Level - Last Updated Mar 7, 2013
guide for the ESS 130 System Theory and Information Management class
Ethnic Studies
by Naomi Lederer - Last Updated Nov 1, 2012
F
Federal Government Resources : Agencies
by Michael Culbertson - Last Updated Oct 23, 2012
Collection of the various Federal Government Resources webpages, in one libguide. There are two libguides -- one for Topics and one for Agencies.
Federal Government Resources : Topics
by Michael Culbertson - Last Updated Feb 15, 2012
Government websites focused on various topics.
Finance Resources
by Louise Feldmann - Last Updated Dec 10, 2012
Financial Crisis
by Louise Feldmann - Last Updated Oct 2, 2012
A guide to the global financial crisis.
Fish & Fisheries Research Resources
by Allison Level - Last Updated Sep 4, 2012
A guide to fish and aquatic research resources for Colorado State University faculty, staff, students, and researchers.
Forestry Research Resources
by Science Cluster - Last Updated Dec 3, 2012
A guide to forestry and forest sciences research information for Colorado State University faculty, students, staff, and researchers.
French
by Jimena Sagas - Last Updated Mar 8, 2013
FW204 - Introduction to Fish Biology
by Allison Level - Last Updated Oct 22, 2012
This library research guide was created for the CSU FW204 class.
FW696 - FWCB Graduate Research
by Science Cluster - Last Updated Dec 10, 2012
A guide created for the FW696 class.
G
GEOL154 - Historical Geology
by Science Cluster - Last Updated Apr 5, 2013
Library resources for the GEOL 154 class
Geology & Geosciences Research Resources
by Science Cluster - Last Updated Dec 3, 2012
A guide to geology and geoscience research resources for Colorado State University faculty, staff, students, and researchers.
GIS (Geographic Information Systems)
by Jeff Bullington - Last Updated Mar 12, 2013
Resources and information on GIS created by the CSU Libraries and other CSU entities
Google Scholar
by Michelle Wilde - Last Updated Feb 28, 2013
GR210 - Physical Geography
by Science Cluster - Last Updated Dec 3, 2012
Library guide for Dr. Fassnacht's GR210 class.
GR342 - Geography of Water Resources
by Science Cluster - Last Updated Dec 3, 2012
A guide for the GR342 class.
H
Handheld Librarian Online Conference II
by Michelle Wilde - Last Updated Feb 17, 2010
The Handheld Librarian II – An online conference about Mobile Library Services - February 17-18, 2010. Drop in and join us for any of the sessions.
HDFS402 - Family Studies
by Merinda McLure - Last Updated Apr 20, 2013
HDFS524 - Family Theory
by Merinda McLure - Last Updated Jan 16, 2013
Help Desk
by Brian Erb - Last Updated May 13, 2013
A libguide for help desk procedures.
High School Visit Policy
by Sari Keilman - Last Updated Oct 31, 2012
History
by Naomi Lederer - Last Updated Nov 1, 2012
Honors Orientation
by Cathy Cranston - Last Updated Sep 24, 2012
Horticulture
by Science Cluster - Last Updated Nov 28, 2012
Human Dimensions of Natural Resources
by Science Cluster - Last Updated Dec 3, 2012
A guide to research resources on the human dimensions of natural resources, including some tourism, ecotourism & environmental learning resources.
I
IACUC Alternatives Search Help
by Michelle Wilde - Last Updated Aug 3, 2011
This page outlines resources to fulfill the literature search requirement for animal research. More information can be found on the
CSU Institutional Animal Care and Use Committee (IACUC) website.
ICPSR: Inter-University Consortium for Political and Social Research
by Cathy Cranston - Last Updated Mar 12, 2013
A depository of data sets for use in secondary data analysis
iMovie
by Brian Erb - Last Updated Apr 8, 2013
Some instructionsl material for using iMovie
Industry Research
by Louise Feldmann - Last Updated Feb 8, 2013
Interior Design
by Naomi Lederer - Last Updated Jan 22, 2013
International Business
by Louise Feldmann - Last Updated Dec 10, 2012
International Marketing
by Louise Feldmann - Last Updated Sep 7, 2012
Resources for students in international business and marketing classes.
ISTeC High School Day Contest 2012
by Cathy Cranston - Last Updated Nov 16, 2012
ithenticate
by Michelle Wilde - Last Updated Jan 17, 2013
Anti-plagiarism software available to CSU faculty.
J
JTC300 - Clarissa Crozier
by Science Cluster - Last Updated Dec 3, 2012
library guide for this section of JTC 300
JTC411 - Media Ethics & Issues
by Naomi Lederer - Last Updated Oct 31, 2012
Course description: Professional ethics, issues of media performance and of the relation of media systems to the social systems.
K
Key Academic Communities
by Cathy Cranston - Last Updated Sep 19, 2012
L
Landscape Architecture
by Science Cluster - Last Updated Nov 28, 2012
Law
by Jeff Bullington - Last Updated Sep 16, 2010
Library News & Updates for Natural Resources
by Science Cluster - Last Updated Dec 3, 2012
A library guide with information about recent news, electronic resources, services, and more.
Library Services in a Nutshell
by Cathy Cranston - Last Updated Mar 11, 2011
LIFE180A
by Science Cluster - Last Updated Nov 28, 2012
Louise Feldmann
by Louise Feldmann - Last Updated Mar 13, 2013
M
Map Resources
by Jeff Bullington - Last Updated Mar 14, 2013
Marketing
by Louise Feldmann - Last Updated Feb 20, 2013
Master of Public Health (MPH) Program
by Merinda McLure - Last Updated Jan 16, 2013
Mathematics
by Michelle Wilde - Last Updated Sep 7, 2011
Colorado State University Libraries resources for the Department of Mathematics. Start your research here.
McNair Scholars
by Michelle Wilde - Last Updated May 27, 2009
The McNair Scholars Program at Colorado State University
Mechanical Engineering Library Resources
by Michael Culbertson - Last Updated Jul 17, 2012
Guide to library and research resources in mechanical engineering
Media Sources
by Jeff Bullington - Last Updated Nov 11, 2011
MEDLINE Change in Provider
by Michelle Wilde - Last Updated Mar 30, 2012
MGT305 - Fundamentals of Management
by Louise Feldmann - Last Updated Jan 22, 2013
Research tips from CSU Libraries.
Morrill Act of 1862
by Michael Culbertson, Naomi Lederer - Last Updated Oct 26, 2012
Provides links and suggested resources that can be used for doing research on the Morrill Act , which was signed by President Abraham Lincoln on July 2, 1862
MTM Masters in Tourism Management
by Science Cluster - Last Updated Jan 22, 2013
This research guide is for the WCNR students in the Masters in Tourism Management program
MU252A - Instrumental Techniques: Low Brass
by Cathy Cranston - Last Updated Aug 15, 2010
Resources for Low Brass musicians
Music
by Cathy Cranston - Last Updated Apr 5, 2013
Music Therapy
by Cathy Cranston - Last Updated Jan 29, 2013
Resources for Music Therapy
N
Native American Resources
by Cathy Cranston - Last Updated Oct 31, 2012
Natural Resources Basic Research Information
by Science Cluster - Last Updated Dec 10, 2012
A guide to beginning your natural resources library research. For more research information, use the Natural Resources Portal
Natural Resources Research
by Science Cluster - Last Updated Dec 10, 2012
A guide to natural resources research information at the CSU Libraries
NBC Learn: Higher Education Edition
by Jeff Bullington - Last Updated Jan 10, 2013
Archive of selected NBC News Content resources and support tools.
Newspaper and News Sources
by SSHAB Cluster - Last Updated Jan 10, 2013
The purpose of this guide is to highlight the print and electronic news resources of Colorado State University Libraries and to provide links to selected internet news websites.
NIH Submission Guide
by Jeff Bullington - Last Updated Sep 6, 2012
Northern Colorado Business Start-Up and Entrepreneurship Resource Guide
by Louise Feldmann - Last Updated Feb 20, 2013
A guide to aid local entrepreneurs in their research.
NR320 - Natural Resources History and Policy
by Allison Level - Last Updated Oct 22, 2012
A guide for the NR 320 class
NR400 - Public Relations in Natural Resources
by Science Cluster - Last Updated Feb 14, 2013
A guide for the NR 400 public relations class
NR420 Integrated Ecosystem Management
by Allison Level - Last Updated Mar 13, 2013
library guide for NR 420
NR425 - Natural Resource Policy and Sustainability
by Allison Level - Last Updated Oct 22, 2012
A guide for the NR425 class
NR555 - Grant Writing
by Science Cluster - Last Updated Dec 10, 2012
Library guide for Dr. Laituri's NR 555 class
NR622 - Analysis of Environmental Impacts
by Allison Level - Last Updated Oct 22, 2012
Guide for the NR 622 class.
NR693 - Natural Resources Graduate Research
by Science Cluster - Last Updated Dec 10, 2012
Fall 2010 class for Sonya LeFebre
NR696 - Natural Resources Graduate Research
by Science Cluster - Last Updated Dec 10, 2012
A guide created for Dr. LeFebre's NR696 class.
NRRT442 - Tourism Planning
by Science Cluster - Last Updated Dec 10, 2012
O
Open Access Day
by Michelle Wilde - Last Updated Nov 5, 2009
Building on the worldwide momentum toward Open Access to publicly funded research, Open Access Day will create a key opportunity for the higher education community and the general public to understand more clearly the opportunities of wider access and use
P
PDI 2010: Make Them Think
by Cathy Cranston - Last Updated Dec 20, 2010
Revising Library Research Assignments for Powerful Critical Thinking Results
PDI Searching the Scientific Literature
by Allison Level - Last Updated Jan 7, 2011
Guide for the PDI session on searching the scientific literature for non-scientists
Philosophy and Religion
by Rob Sica - Last Updated Apr 30, 2013
Physics Resources
by Michelle Wilde - Last Updated Aug 4, 2011
Library resources.
Political Science
by Cathy Cranston - Last Updated Mar 12, 2013
POLS303 - The Politics of Organized Interests
by Cathy Cranston - Last Updated Sep 25, 2012
Resources for Spring 2009 Research Paper assignment
POLS361 - U.S. Environmental Politics and Policy
by Cathy Cranston - Last Updated Oct 31, 2012
Research Guide for POLS361 (fall 2009)
POLS449 - Middle East Politics
by Cathy Cranston - Last Updated Jan 27, 2013
POLS460 - Public Policy Process
by Cathy Cranston - Last Updated Oct 31, 2012
Resources to help complete the research paper for POLS460.
Poudre High School History Day
by Michelle Wilde - Last Updated Oct 21, 2008
Printing at Morgan Library
by Brian Erb - Last Updated Mar 13, 2013
PSY192 - Psychology Freshman Seminar
by Rob Sica - Last Updated Apr 1, 2013
PSY250 - Research Methods in Psychology
by Rob Sica - Last Updated Feb 22, 2013
PSY440 - Industrial Psychology
by Rob Sica - Last Updated Feb 22, 2013
Psychology
by Rob Sica - Last Updated May 20, 2013
R
Rangeland Science Research Resources
by Science Cluster - Last Updated Dec 10, 2012
A guide to CSU research resources on rangelands, including rangeland ecology.
Renewable & Sustainable Energy
by Science Cluster - Last Updated Oct 7, 2010
A guide to renewable, sustainable, and green energy including biofuels, nuclear, solar, and other energy topics.
Research Resources for Alumni
by Mary Seaman - Last Updated Aug 13, 2012
RR376 - Recreation Measurements
by Science Cluster - Last Updated Dec 10, 2012
A guide created for Dr. Stuart Cottrell's RR376 class. Content includes information about human dimensions of natural resources, recreation, & tourism research resources.
RSS & Google Reader
by Jeff Bullington - Last Updated Mar 15, 2010
How to set up Google Reader, subscribe to RSS feeds, and use Reader tools to manage and repurpose feeds.
S
Science Cluster
by Science Cluster - Last Updated Feb 1, 2013
Science Reference Books & Resources
by Science Cluster - Last Updated Mar 7, 2011
This guide features books from Science Corner. For more information on science reference books, contact a liaison librarian.
Scifinder Web Edition
by Michelle Wilde - Last Updated Mar 14, 2013
Search for academic ebooks
by Michelle Wilde - Last Updated Mar 7, 2013
Setting up a PIN
by Brian Erb - Last Updated Jun 26, 2012
Setting up a PIN
SOC205 - Contemporary Race-Ethnic Relations
by Cathy Cranston - Last Updated Oct 31, 2012
For Dr. Keahey's spring 2012 class
SOC354 - Law Enforcement & Society
by Cathy Cranston - Last Updated Mar 12, 2013
Dr. Shelley's fall 2012 class
SOC360 - Political Sociology
by Cathy Cranston - Last Updated Feb 3, 2012
Resources for SOC360
SOC403 - Sociology Capstone Seminar
by Cathy Cranston - Last Updated Oct 31, 2012
Library Resources
SOC510 - Sociological Methods
by Cathy Cranston - Last Updated Sep 25, 2012
Linkage of sociological theory and conceptual models; case studies; data-gathering techniques.
Social Entrepreneurship
by Louise Feldmann - Last Updated Aug 9, 2011
Social Work Research Resources
by Merinda McLure - Last Updated Apr 20, 2013
Sociology
by Cathy Cranston - Last Updated Mar 12, 2013
Soil and Crop Sciences
by Science Cluster - Last Updated Dec 17, 2012
Speeches (Communication Studies)
by Naomi Lederer - Last Updated Nov 1, 2012
Statistical Sources
by Louise Feldmann - Last Updated May 21, 2013
Includes statistical sources for international, national and state-level statistics.
Statistics (Mathematical) Resources
by Michelle Wilde - Last Updated May 20, 2013
Library Resources
Student Affairs in Higher Education (SAHE)
by Rob Sica - Last Updated Feb 22, 2013
Style Guides for Bibliographies
by Jeff Bullington - Last Updated Apr 2, 2013
MLA, APA, Turabian, CBE, and Government Publications
T
TH342 - Contemporary Plays in Performance
by Cathy Cranston - Last Updated Feb 20, 2013
Resource guide for The Dramaturgical Protocol assignment
Theatre
by Cathy Cranston - Last Updated Feb 25, 2013
Theatre and drama resources
W
Water Resources Research Information (including drought & hydrology)
by Science Cluster - Last Updated Dec 10, 2012
A guide to water, drought, & hydrology research information for Colorado State University faculty, staff, students, and researchers.
Weather Data Resources
by Science Cluster - Last Updated Dec 10, 2012
NCDC, weather data, and databases for weather, and other natural resources topics are included from this page
Web Backup
by Cathy Cranston - Last Updated Sep 2, 2010
If for some reason our library web site goes down during an instruction session, here are some links that could help
Web of Science
by Science Cluster - Last Updated Sep 24, 2012
Wildlife Biology Research Resources
by Allison Level - Last Updated Aug 17, 2012
A guide to wildlife biology research information for Colorado State University faculty, students, staff, and researchers. There is another guide for biology.
Women and Women's Studies
by Naomi Lederer - Last Updated Nov 1, 2012
WR304 - Watershed Management
by Science Cluster - Last Updated Dec 10, 2012
A guide for the CSU class WR 304
WR416 - Land Use Hydrology
by Science Cluster - Last Updated Dec 10, 2012
This guide is for the WR 416 students & includes weather data, water resources, and stream flow information
WR440 - Watershed Problem Analysis
by Allison Level - Last Updated Feb 4, 2013
Library guide for a class by Dr. Steven Fassnacht
Writing for Graduate School
by Cathy Cranston - Last Updated Aug 15, 2010
Writing Center Workshop Spring 2009
Z
Zoology
by Michelle Wilde - Last Updated Jan 8, 2013
This Libguide contains a collection of resources that will aid researchers using CSU Libraries to find information in the field of Zoology.
Zotero
by Louise Feldmann - Last Updated Jan 8, 2013
A guide to getting started with the Zotero firefox plugin

Featured Resource

Discover a New Resource with 

Research Recharge 

Featured Guide Creator

Profile Image
Cathy Cranston
Logo - FacebookLogo - Google TalkLogo - SkypeLogo - Twitter
Contact Info
140 Morgan Library
970.491.1906
Colorado State University
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1019
Email Cathy