Research Guides - Browse By Subject
Choose a subject for a list of related guides.
Browse By Subject
- Accounting
- Adult Education & Training
- Aerospace & Military Science
- African American Studies
- Agricultural & Resource Economics
- Agriculture
- Alumni
- Anatomy
- Animal Science
- Anthropology
- Apparel
- Applied Human Sciences
- Art
- Asian Studies
- Atmospheric Science
- Bioagricultural Sciences
- Biochemistry
- Biological Engineering
- Biology
- Biomedical Engineering
- Biomedical Sciences
- Bioresource Engineering
- Black Issues Forum
- Botany
- Business
- Chemical Engineering
- Chemistry
- Civil Engineering
- Clothing
- CO150
- Colorado Resources
- Communication
- Company Information
- Composition
- Computer Science
- Construction Management
- Copyright
- Counseling
- Courses
- Criminology
- Crop Science
- Dance
- Design & Merchandising
- Distance Learners
- Drought and Water Resources
- Drupal Content Management System
- Earth Resources
- eBooks
- Ecology
- Economics
- Education
- Electrical Engineering
- EndNote
- Engineering
- English Language & Literature
- Entrepreneurship
- Environmental Health
- Ethnic Studies
- Exercise Science
- Extension
- Family Studies and Human Development
- Federal Government Resources
- Finance
- Fish & Fisheries Sciences
- Food Science & Human Nutrition
- Foreign Languages & Literatures
- Forestry
- Gay, Lesbian, Bisexual, Transgender
- Geology & Geosciences
- GIS (Geographic Information Systems)
- Global Social Sustainable Enterprise (GSSE)
- Government Documents
- Health
- Health & Exercise Science
- Health Sciences
- High School Visitors
- History
- Honors
- Horticulture
- Human Development & Family Studies
- Human Dimensions of Natural Resources
- Human Nutrition
- ICPSR
- Industry Research
- Institutional Animal Care & Use Cmmt (IACUC)
- Intensive English Program
- Interior Design
- International Business
- International Education
- International Marketing
- Investments
- Journalism
- Landscape Architecture
- Languages
- Law
- Literature, English
- Literature, Foreign
- Management
- Maps
- Mathematics
- McNair Scholars
- Mechanical Engineering
- Media Sources
- Merchandising
- Military Science
- Molecular Biology
- Music
- Music Therapy
- Natural Resources
- NBC Learn
- News & Newspapers
- NIH Submission Guide
- Nutrition (Human)
- Occupational Therapy
- Organizational Performance and Change
- Pest Management
- Philosophy
- Physics
- Physiology
- Political Science
- Psychology
- Public Health
- Rangeland Science
- Recreation
- Religion
- RSS
- Social Entrepreneurship
- Social Work
- Sociology
- Soil & Crop Sciences
- Speech (Communication Studies)
- Sports Medicine
- Statistics
- Style Guides
- Taxation
- Tests & Measures (Psychology)
- Textiles
- Theatre
- Tourism
- Tutorials
- Veterinary Medicine
- Visual Art
- Water & Drought
- Weather Data
- Wildfire
- Wildlife Biology
- Women's Studies
- Zoology
Natural Resources
Natural Resources Research
- Last Updated Dec 10, 2012
A guide to natural resources research information at the CSU Libraries
- Last Updated Dec 10, 2012
A guide to natural resources research information at the CSU Libraries
Natural Resources Basic Research Information
- Last Updated Dec 10, 2012
A guide to beginning your natural resources library research. For more research information, use the Natural Resources Portal
- Last Updated Dec 10, 2012
A guide to beginning your natural resources library research. For more research information, use the Natural Resources Portal
AgNIC Wildlife Damage Management
The CSU and USDA National Wildlife Research Center AgNIC website on wildlife damage
The CSU and USDA National Wildlife Research Center AgNIC website on wildlife damage
Biology Resources
- Last Updated Nov 28, 2012
This website contains a collection of resources that will aid researchers using CSU Libraries to find information in the field of Biology. There are also Libguides dedicated to finding information in the fields of Botany, and Zoology.
- Last Updated Nov 28, 2012
This website contains a collection of resources that will aid researchers using CSU Libraries to find information in the field of Biology. There are also Libguides dedicated to finding information in the fields of Botany, and Zoology.
CAB Abstracts & CAB Archive Database Information
- Last Updated Feb 21, 2012
This guide provides handouts and search tips and help for the CAB Abstracts and CAB Archive databases provided by the CSU Libraries
- Last Updated Feb 21, 2012
This guide provides handouts and search tips and help for the CAB Abstracts and CAB Archive databases provided by the CSU Libraries
Conservation Leadership Through Learning (CLTL)
- Last Updated Dec 3, 2012
research guide for students in the CLTL and EcoSUR program
- Last Updated Dec 3, 2012
research guide for students in the CLTL and EcoSUR program
CSU Leadership for Public Lands and Cultural Heritage Classes
- Last Updated Oct 31, 2012
library guide for students in the Colorado State University leadership for public lands and cultural heritage program.
- Last Updated Oct 31, 2012
library guide for students in the Colorado State University leadership for public lands and cultural heritage program.
Fish & Fisheries Research Resources
- Last Updated Sep 4, 2012
A guide to fish and aquatic research resources for Colorado State University faculty, staff, students, and researchers.
- Last Updated Sep 4, 2012
A guide to fish and aquatic research resources for Colorado State University faculty, staff, students, and researchers.
Forestry Research Resources
- Last Updated Dec 3, 2012
A guide to forestry and forest sciences research information for Colorado State University faculty, students, staff, and researchers.
- Last Updated Dec 3, 2012
A guide to forestry and forest sciences research information for Colorado State University faculty, students, staff, and researchers.
FW204 - Introduction to Fish Biology
- Last Updated Oct 22, 2012
This library research guide was created for the CSU FW204 class.
- Last Updated Oct 22, 2012
This library research guide was created for the CSU FW204 class.
Geology & Geosciences Research Resources
- Last Updated Dec 3, 2012
A guide to geology and geoscience research resources for Colorado State University faculty, staff, students, and researchers.
- Last Updated Dec 3, 2012
A guide to geology and geoscience research resources for Colorado State University faculty, staff, students, and researchers.
GR210 - Physical Geography
- Last Updated Dec 3, 2012
Library guide for Dr. Fassnacht's GR210 class.
- Last Updated Dec 3, 2012
Library guide for Dr. Fassnacht's GR210 class.
Human Dimensions of Natural Resources
- Last Updated Dec 3, 2012
A guide to research resources on the human dimensions of natural resources, including some tourism, ecotourism & environmental learning resources.
- Last Updated Dec 3, 2012
A guide to research resources on the human dimensions of natural resources, including some tourism, ecotourism & environmental learning resources.
Library News & Updates for Natural Resources
- Last Updated Dec 3, 2012
A library guide with information about recent news, electronic resources, services, and more.
- Last Updated Dec 3, 2012
A library guide with information about recent news, electronic resources, services, and more.
NR320 - Natural Resources History and Policy
- Last Updated Oct 22, 2012
A guide for the NR 320 class
- Last Updated Oct 22, 2012
A guide for the NR 320 class
NR400 - Public Relations in Natural Resources
- Last Updated Feb 14, 2013
A guide for the NR 400 public relations class
- Last Updated Feb 14, 2013
A guide for the NR 400 public relations class
NR425 - Natural Resource Policy and Sustainability
- Last Updated Oct 22, 2012
A guide for the NR425 class
- Last Updated Oct 22, 2012
A guide for the NR425 class
NR693 - Natural Resources Graduate Research
- Last Updated Dec 10, 2012
Fall 2010 class for Sonya LeFebre
- Last Updated Dec 10, 2012
Fall 2010 class for Sonya LeFebre
NR696 - Natural Resources Graduate Research
- Last Updated Dec 10, 2012
A guide created for Dr. LeFebre's NR696 class.
- Last Updated Dec 10, 2012
A guide created for Dr. LeFebre's NR696 class.
Rangeland Science Research Resources
- Last Updated Dec 10, 2012
A guide to CSU research resources on rangelands, including rangeland ecology.
- Last Updated Dec 10, 2012
A guide to CSU research resources on rangelands, including rangeland ecology.
RR376 - Recreation Measurements
- Last Updated Dec 10, 2012
A guide created for Dr. Stuart Cottrell's RR376 class. Content includes information about human dimensions of natural resources, recreation, & tourism research resources.
- Last Updated Dec 10, 2012
A guide created for Dr. Stuart Cottrell's RR376 class. Content includes information about human dimensions of natural resources, recreation, & tourism research resources.
Science Reference Books & Resources
- Last Updated Mar 7, 2011
This guide features books from Science Corner. For more information on science reference books, contact a liaison librarian.
- Last Updated Mar 7, 2011
This guide features books from Science Corner. For more information on science reference books, contact a liaison librarian.
Water Resources Research Information (including drought & hydrology)
- Last Updated Dec 10, 2012
A guide to water, drought, & hydrology research information for Colorado State University faculty, staff, students, and researchers.
- Last Updated Dec 10, 2012
A guide to water, drought, & hydrology research information for Colorado State University faculty, staff, students, and researchers.
Weather Data Resources
- Last Updated Dec 10, 2012
NCDC, weather data, and databases for weather, and other natural resources topics are included from this page
- Last Updated Dec 10, 2012
NCDC, weather data, and databases for weather, and other natural resources topics are included from this page
Wildlife Biology Research Resources
- Last Updated Aug 17, 2012
A guide to wildlife biology research information for Colorado State University faculty, students, staff, and researchers. There is another guide for biology.
- Last Updated Aug 17, 2012
A guide to wildlife biology research information for Colorado State University faculty, students, staff, and researchers. There is another guide for biology.
WR416 - Land Use Hydrology
- Last Updated Dec 10, 2012
This guide is for the WR 416 students & includes weather data, water resources, and stream flow information
- Last Updated Dec 10, 2012
This guide is for the WR 416 students & includes weather data, water resources, and stream flow information
WR440 - Watershed Problem Analysis
- Last Updated Feb 4, 2013
Library guide for a class by Dr. Steven Fassnacht
- Last Updated Feb 4, 2013
Library guide for a class by Dr. Steven Fassnacht
ESS 130 Systems Theory and Information
- Last Updated Mar 7, 2013
guide for the ESS 130 System Theory and Information Management class
- Last Updated Mar 7, 2013
guide for the ESS 130 System Theory and Information Management class
Subject Guide |
Links: Profile & Guides Subjects: Natural Resources |


