Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders

Skip to content

Admin Sign In 

Construction Management Library Resources 

Last update: Sep 04th, 2009 URL: http://libguides.colostate.edu/constructionmgmt  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Databases             Print Page
  
 

Find Journals

List of Engineering Journals (Includes many journals covering Construction Management.)

 or

Use this tool to locate a specific journal or to find an article if you have a complete citation:

Browse Journals by Title

 
 

Databases

Compendex/Engineering Village:  Most comprehensive index of articles on construction and engineering topics published in peer reviewed and trade journals.  Covers U.S. and international journals.  Uses a sophisticated search engine that provides for searching by topic and other parameters at multiple levels.  Provides the capability for setting up search alerts.

Business Source Premier Database:  Provides indexing and access to journals and trade magazines that cover the business and management side of the construction industry.

BuildingGreen Suite: A gateway to resources provided by BuildingGreen, including the publication "Environmental Building News".

 

Other Construction Management Databases available at CSU.

 

Using "FindIt @ CSU" when searching databases:

If you see the above icon next to an article you are searching for, click on it to see if there is an electronic version of the journal or magazine available in another database.  You will be taken to a screen which will show options for obtaining the article whether it be here at CSU or through ILL (Interlibrary Loan).

 

Subject Guide

Profile ImageMichael Culbertson
Contact Info:
Room 143, Morgan Library
970-491-1874
Email Mike

Subjects:
Civil Engineering, Mechanical Engineering, Chemical Engineering,

 
Description

  Loading content... please wait