Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders

Skip to content

Admin Sign In 

Bioagricultural Sciences and Pest Management  Tags: agriculture bioagricultural_sciences entomology plant_science weed_science  

Last update: Sep 02nd, 2009 URL: http://libguides.colostate.edu/bspm  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Finding Articles             Print Page
  
 

Already have a citation?

Use this tool to locate a specific journal, or to find an article if you have a complete citation.

Interlibrary Loan

Inter-library loan - or ILL, it's also called - is a great resource that can connect you to full-text journal, magazine and newspaper articles that CSU does not have.

ILL is FREE, but you have to set up an account first.

Step 1: Set up your account here.

Step 2: Request items through ILL here.

A couple of hints:

  • Only use ILL for items that CSU Libraries does not have in full-text.
  • When you're in a database, use the "FindIt@CSU" button to see if full-text is available. If not, click on the ILL link to submit a request.
  • ILL article requests are generally processed within 24-48 hours. You'll get an e-mail alert when the article is available. Books requested through ILL may take longer to arrive.
 

Bioagricultural Sciences & Pest Management Research Databases

These are some of the core Research Databases for Bioagricultural Sciences and Pest Management that you can access through CSU. Use them to help track down articles about your topic.

Look for the FindIt Button to access articles button to locate articles in full text. If you are accessing these databases from off-campus, use your Library PIN to login.

 
Description

  Loading content... please wait