Veterinary Medicine
| Home Print Page |
Databases
- CAB Abstracts Complete (1910-present)Covers the significant research and development literature in the applied life sciences.
- Medline via Pubmed Users also have access to
Medline (EBSCO) which offers an enhanced searching interface. - Web of Science
- Zoological Record Plus(1978-present) Also available: Zoological Record Archive(1864-1977)
- SciFinder Scholar Before using SciFinder Web Edition, you must register for SciFinder Web Edition
Search the largest depository of protein and nucleic acid sequences from biomedical patents and journals. Content includes Medline & Chemical Abstracts. - Wildlife & Ecology Studies Worldwide
- CAB Abstracts & Medline Combined New!
Comments (0)
Print Sources
Some key reference sources are only available in print.
- Stedman's Medical Dictionary - R121 .S8 2006 INFO DESK, Vet Library
- Encyclopedia of Human Biology, vols. 1-9 - QP11 .E53 1997 REF Morgan Library
- Encyclopedia of the Human Brain, vols 1-4 - QP376 .E586 2002 REF Morgan Library
Electronic Reference Sources
- Cochrane LibraryA collection databases that contain different types of high-quality, independent evidence to inform and facilitate evidence based healthcare decision-making that includes the Cochrane Database of Systematic Reviews.
- Springer Protocols The largest subscription-based electronic database of reproducible laboratory protocols in the Life and Biomedical Sciences, offering researchers access to nearly thirty years worth of time tested, easily reproducible, step-by-step protocols for immediate use in the lab.
- Encyclopedia of Life SciencesPeer-reviewed articles are written by leaders in the field to provide comprehensive and authoritative coverage of this subject area. Outstanding starting point for an overview of organisms, processes, procedures, terminology, etc.
- Methods in Enzymology
Subject Specialist |
Chat with Michelle |
Contact Info Phone: (970) 491-1860 Send Michelle an Email Scan this image with a QR code reader to view or import contact info into your smart phone. Links: Profile & Guides |





Loading...
