International Directories
See also the International Business guide.
- D&B Principal International Businesses HF54 .U5P74 2004/2005 Ref
- Business Source Premier
- LexisNexis Business
- Mergent Online
Company Profiles & Directories
- Business Source Premier Provides company reports for companies and industries as well as SWOT analyses. Also, you will find a large number of academic full-text journal articles here.
- D&B Million Dollar Database - CSU database This directory of more than 1,300,000 U.S. companies provides brief public and private company information for those over $3 million dollars in net sales and more than 45 employees. Also provides limited executive information as well as an excellent SIC a
- Fortune 500 Electronic version of the annual rankings of U.S. corporations.
- Hoover's Free online version of company factsheets and includes both public and private companies. In-depth reports are available in Lexis/ Nexis Academic Universe database.
- Hoover's in-depth company reports via LexisNexis
- LexisNexis Business Company profiles include Hoover ’s basic and in-depth reports.
- Mergent Online Significant company information forU.S. public companies.
- Thomas Register of American Manufacturers Lists over 150,000 U.S. manufacturing companies by specific product or service.
- Ward's Business Directory HG 4057 .A582 Ref
A directory of U.S. public and private companies. Includes rankings by sales, industry, and state.
Hi! I'm your librarian |
Online Chat / Networks:
Contact Info:
148 Morgan Library
491-4262
Louise.Feldmann@Colostate.edu
IM: louisebizlib
Send Email
Subjects:
Business, Economics, Maps
![]() | ![]() | ![]() |
Contact Info:
148 Morgan Library
491-4262
Louise.Feldmann@Colostate.edu
IM: louisebizlib
Send Email
Subjects:
Business, Economics, Maps
Description
Loading content... please wait








Loading content... please wait