Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders

Skip to content

Admin Sign In 

Accounting & Taxation Resources 

Last update: Aug 17th, 2009 URL: http://libguides.colostate.edu/accountingtaxes  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Journals             Print Page
  
 

FindIt@CSU

Some articles include a link to full-text (html or PDF format), meaning the article in full. If there's no link to full-text, just click on the FindIt@CSU link. This tool searches across all of the library databases to see if we have the article online in full-text, and helps you to easily find it.

De-mystifying ILL

Inter-library loan - or ILL, as we library geeks call it - is a great resource that can connect you to full-text journal, magazine and newspaper articles that CSU does not have.

ILL is FREE, but you have to set up an account first.

Step 1: Set up your account here.

Step 2: Request items through ILL here.

A couple of hints:

  • Only use ILL for items that CSU Libraries does not have in full-text.
  • When you're in a database, use the "FindIt@CSU" button to see if full-text is available. If not, click on the ILL link to submit a request.
  • ILL requests are generally processed within 24-48 hours. You'll get an e-mail alert when the article is available.
 

Databases with accounting/taxation articles

 

Find Journals

Use this tool to locate a specific journal, or to find an article if you have a complete citation.

 

 

Hi! I'm your librarian

Profile ImageLouise Feldmann


Online Chat / Networks:

Contact Info:
148 Morgan Library
491-4262
Louise.Feldmann@Colostate.edu
IM: louisebizlib
Send Email

Subjects:
Business, Economics, Maps

 
Description

  Loading content... please wait