Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders

Skip to content

Admin Sign In 

Computer Science  Tags: computer_science  

Library Resources
Last update: Jul 28th, 2008 URL: http://libguides.colostate.edu/cs  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Databases             Print Page
  
 

Primary Databases

ACM Digital Library

54,000 on-line articles from 30 journals and 900 proceedings of the Association for Computing Machinery.

 

IEEE Xplore 

This digital library provides full text access to the world's highest quality technical literature in electrical engineering, computer science, and electronics. IEEE Xplore contains full text documents from IEEE journals, transactions, magazines, letters, conference proceedings, standards, and IET (Institution of Engineering and Technology) publications.

 

Compendex
Including over 10 million records from more than 5,600 scholarly journals, trade magazines and conference proceedings, Compendex is the most comprehensive interdisciplinary literature database available to engineers.

 

Web of Science (1900-present)
Provides seamless access to current and retrospective multidisciplinary information from approximately 8,700 of the most prestigious, high impact research journals in the world.

 

 

Secondary Databases

Computer and Information Systems Abstracts
Provides a comprehensive monthly update on the latest theoretical research and practical applications around the world. This database provides international coverage as well as coverage of numerous non-serial publications.  Sources covered include over 3,000 periodicals, conference proceedings, technical reports, trade journal/newsletter items, patents, books, and press releases.

Applied Science and Technology Abstracts
Contains citations for more than 700 core English-language, scientific and technical publications.

 

Chat with Michelle

Profile ImageMichelle Wilde


Contact Info:
Physical Sciences Librarian
Associate Professor
Colorado State University Libraries
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1019
(970) 491-1860
Email

My Twitter Updates


 
Description

  Loading content... please wait