Electronic Reference Books
Knovel Library Search over 1,000 scientific and technical reference books. Delve directly into tables, pulling relevant information and dataon physical constants, thermodynamic properties, spectral data, and more. Information in tables can be manipulated in an Excel spreadsheet; data can be extracted from tables built on equations; and more.
Kirk Othmer Encyclopedia of Chemical Technology Provides extensive information on processes used in chemical engineering.
ENGnetBASE Search and extract essential data and tables from Chapman & Hall/CRC's premier chemistry references. including CRC Handbook of Chemistry and Physics, Combined Chemical Dictionary,Dictionary of Inorganic and Organometallic Compounds, Dictionary of Organic Compounds, Dictionary of Natural Products, and more.
McGraw-Hill Encyclopedia of Science & Technology, 10th Edition via AccessScience
500 articles from the McGraw-Hill Encyclopedia of Science & Technology are complemented by research Updates from the McGraw-Hill Yearbooks of Science & Technology; 110,000+ definitions from the McGraw-Hill Dictionary of Scientific and Technical Terms; 15,000 illustrations and graphics, and bibliographies containing more than 28,000 literature citations; biographies of more than 2,000 well-known scientists from the Hutchinson Dictionary of Scientific Biography®, and more. Content is contributed by more than 5000 researchers, including 36 Nobel Prize winners.
Subject Guide |
Michael CulbertsonRoom 143, Morgan Library
970-491-1874
Email Mike
Subjects:
Civil Engineering, Mechanical Engineering, Chemical Engineering,
Description
Loading content... please wait




Loading content... please wait