ERHS220ERHS 320ERHS693D
This is the "Home" page of the "Environmental & Radiological Health Sciences" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
 

Environmental & Radiological Health Sciences  

Last Updated: Jul 9, 2013 URL: http://libguides.colostate.edu/erhs Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Find Journals

Use this tool to locate a specific journal, or to find an article if you have a complete citation.

Browse Journals by Title

 

Databases

The literature for Environmental & Radiological Health Sciences spans several disciplines, so searching multiple databases may be necessary to insure a comprehensive literature review.

Core Databases

MEDLINE encompasses information from the areas of allied health, biological and physical sciences, humanities and information science as they relate to medicine and health care. Also indexed in SciFinder. Using this link to PubMedwill enable the FindIt@CSU button, which will link users directly to CSU's online subscriptions (even if they are off-campus) and ILL form.

Web of Science
Comprised of the science Citation Index Expanded, Social Sciences Citation Index, and the Arts and Humanities Citation Index, Web of Science is one of the most powerful and versatile databases in the CSU collection.   Use the Web of Science to find out who has been citing a particular article or how many times that article has been cited, or use it as a regular database.  It is possible to save and rerun searches.

Covers the significant research and development literature in the applied life sciences and environmental literature.

CAB Abstracts & MEDLINE Combined

Search CAB Abstracts and Medline at the same time.
 

Medline & CAB

Loading Loading...
blank padding

Chat with Michelle

Profile Image
Michelle Wilde
Logo - Google TalkLogo - Twitter
Contact Info
Phone: (970) 491-1860
Send Michelle an Email
Scan this image with a QR code reader to view or import contact info into your smart phone.

 

Veterinary Medical Center Library

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip