Skip to main content

Marketing: Home

Library Catalog - books, reports, etc.

To search the Libraries' catalog, go to http://lib.colostate.eduhttp://lib.colostate.edu (or click on "Libraries" in the upper left of this page).  Once on the Libraries' homepage, click on the Books+ tab.

If you prefer, you can also search the Libraries' catalog using this widget:

 

Discovery

Find books, journals, Web pages, multimedia and CSU scholarly works

Limit to:

Databases - market research, industry information, statistics, trends, articles, etc.

All databases are listed under the "Articles & Databases" tab available on the Libraries' homepage.

Click here to access the lists directly.  Depending on your topic, consider searching non-business specific databases for your research.  For example, if you are researching the cheese industry, you might consider searching in agriculture or food science databases.

Access to databases:

  •    From on-campus, it should be seemless.  No need to sign-in.
  •    From off-campus, you will be directed to the Libraries' proxy and asked to provide your eID username and password. 

Difficulties accessing databases from off-campus:

  • If you have problems accessing the databases using your eID username and password, consider using the Secure Access Gateway.  This mimics being on campus.  Go to https://secure.colostate.edu and enter in your eID username and password.  At the next screen, click on the bookmark to CSU Libraries.  Please contact the CSU Help Desk at 970-491-1841 if you have problems with this.

 

Business Librarian

Louise Feldmann
chat loading...
Contact:
Office: 148 Morgan Library
Fall drop-in office hours:
Thurs 11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
970-491-4262
Skype Contact
Off-Campus AccessAsk Us!