Primary Databases
Primary Databases for Veterinary Medicine:
CSU Databases
Visit the CSU Libraries Research Databases page for access to more databases.
FindIt
Using "FindIt @ CSU" when searching databases:

If you see the above icon next to an article you are searching for, click on it to see if there is an electronic version of the journal or magazine available in another database. You will be taken to a screen which will show options for obtaining the article whether it be here at CSU or through ILL (Interlibrary Loan).
Welcome
Welcome to CSU Libraries' Public Health Research Guide.
Please note the tabs just above this welcome box. They will help guide your research depending on what type of material you need.
Helpful things to know...
- Setting up your library PIN

Set up your library PIN to recall or request materials through Prospector. - InterLibrary Loan - ILLIAD

Create and account to request materials from the InterLibrary Loan Department. - Library Undergrad Web Page
Use this page as a one stop access point to all the best library resources. - Library Faculty/Staff Web Page
- Library Graduate Student Web Page
- Style Guides
When it comes time to type up your bibliography, do you need examples of the correct style? Take a look at this handy guide. - CSU Writing Center
Visit the CSU Writing Center for writing assistance.
Your librarian |
Cindy MitchellContact Info:
Morgan Library
970.491.7163
Email Cindy
Subjects:
agriculture, animal sciences, biomedical sciences, clinical sciences, environmental & radiological health sciences, microbiology, immunology, pathology, public health, veterinary medicine
Morgan Library
970.491.7163
Email Cindy
Subjects:
agriculture, animal sciences, biomedical sciences, clinical sciences, environmental & radiological health sciences, microbiology, immunology, pathology, public health, veterinary medicine
Veterinary Medical Center Library
Description
Loading content... please wait





Loading content... please wait