Accounting & Taxation

Research help for accounting and taxation students, faculty, and staff

Welcome!

This guide is for in-depth research on accounting and taxation topics. If you are looking for general information about your taxes, try these links:

Practitioner Research

These databases are your best bets for researching accounting and taxation policies, laws, and court cases. 

Databases with Journal Articles

These databases contain scholarly research on accounting and taxation topics. 

FindIt@CSU

Some articles include a link to full-text (html or PDF format). If there's no link to full-text, just click on the FindIt@CSU link: 

Find it at CSU

 This tool searches across all 200+ library databases to see if we own the article online. 

Can't Find Full Text?

Encountering this?

No full text messages in Primo

Click on "CSU-Fort Collins Interlibrary Loan" to request the item from another library. Articles will typically arrive within 24 hours, while books typically arrive within 7-10 days.

New to ILL? You can activate your account when clicking on the Interlibrary Loan link. Just sign in with your CSU eID and password.

Your Librarian

Christine Pawliuk's picture
Christine Pawliuk

Chat hours: hiatus for Winter Break

Ask Me about

  • Finding articles, books, and more
  • Citations/references
  • Library Instruction
Contact:
155 Morgan Library
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1019

24/7 Library Help

24/7 Library Help

Connect with library staff via chat, email, phone or text.

URL: https://libguides.colostate.edu/accountingtaxes | Print Page