Ukraine Research Guide

Newsfeed on Ukrainian Crisis (CSU login required)
Access World News from NewsBank provides full-text information and perspectives from over 600 U.S. and over 700 international sources, each with its own distinctive focus offering diverse viewpoints on local, regional and world issues. Date coverage varies with individual newspaper.

Nexis Uni (Formerly Lexis Nexis Academic) is a comprehensive full text database with access to over 17,000 news, business and legal sources. It provides full-text of local, regional, national and international newspapers, as well as access to scholarly journals, trade publications, television and radio broadcasts, newswires and blogs. Its extensive legal sources include federal and state cases and statutes, including U.S. Supreme Court decisions since 1790. With business information on more than 80 million U.S. and international companies and more than 75 million executives, it is a robust resource for in-depth business research. News transcripts from CNN, Fox News, and other North American and international news outlets.

Coverage: 1980 to present
This is the paper of record in the U.S., best known for its analysis of news, issues and social changes. Content is full-text but does not include photos, graphs, or tables.

Coverage: 1851-2008
This is the paper of record in the U.S., best known for its analysis of news, issues and social changes. Navigate by title, date, and page number. Photos, graphs, and tables are replicated providing cover-to-cover full image content.

Full text of the Denver Post 1894-present.

Coverage: 1999-Present
Provides searchable, full text access to local news from the Fort Collins newspaper.

Coverage: 1985 to present
Full text of the Chicago Tribune via ProQuest U.S. Major Dailies.

Coverage: 1985-1996
Full text of the Los Angeles Times via ProQuest U.S. Major Dailies.