CSU Library Website Customization

Documentation of CSU Primo and LibGuides customization

Changes made to the CSU Library Libguides and Primo

Documents for CSU Libraries customization for 

Exlibris Primo New UI

SpringShare LibGuides

Starting Points

Don't know where to start? Try one of these databases

Academic Search Premier

Business Source Complete

Google Scholar

News Bank

Web of Science

Need basic information? Try a reference collection

Gale Virtual Reference Library

Primo

Primo logo

Search below for books, articles, videos, images, dissertations, government documents, and more available through CSU Libraries, or go directly to the Advanced Search.

 

Not sure where to start?

  • Choose Almost Everything to search millions* of our resources, including print books, e-books, articles, media, maps, government documents, and much more. Millions, yes, but you won't find everything. To find additional resources, or for more focused searching, try a database from our A-Z Database List.
  • Choose Books and more to search our physical (on site) resources, e-books, and streaming videos. You can also limit your search to digital repository (DSpace) or Semester at Sea items.
  • Choose Articles and more to search articles and similar items from selected databases indexed by Primo.
  • Choose Course Reserves to search for physical materials placed on reserve.

Search Primo

Primo logo

Search below for books, articles, videos, images, dissertations, government documents, and more available through CSU Libraries, or go directly to the Advanced Search

24/7 Library Help

24/7 Library Help

Connect with library staff via chat, email, phone or text.

Legend

New Newly acquired database

Best Bet Recommended subject database

Must log in with CSU ID to access Must log in with CSU ID

Open access (Publicly Available) Open access (Publicly Available)

Full Text Available Full Text Available

Database Outage/alert Database Outage/alert

URL: https://libguides.colostate.edu/web_customization | Print Page