PPA542 - Policymaking and Accountability in Non-Democratic Regimes

Coverage: 1926 to present
Europa World Plus is the online version of the Europa World Year Book and the Europa Regional Surveys of the World series. One of the world's leading reference works, covering political and economic information in more than 250 countries and territories.

Coverage: Varies
eHRAF World Cultures contains ethnographic collections covering all aspects of cultural and social life. eHRAF is unique in having subject indexing at the paragraph level

Coverage: Varies
Access World News from NewsBank provides full-text information and perspectives from over 600 U.S. and over 700 international sources, each with its own distinctive focus offering diverse viewpoints on local, regional and world issues. Date coverage varies with individual newspaper.

Coverage: Varies
Nexis Uni is a comprehensive database with access to over 17,000 news, business and legal sources. It provides full-text of local, regional, national and international newspapers, as well as access to scholarly journals, trade publications, television and radio broadcasts, newswires and blogs. Its extensive legal sources include federal and state cases and statutes, including U.S. Supreme Court decisions since 1790. With business information on more than 80 million U.S. and international companies and more than 75 million executives, it is a robust resource for in-depth business research.

Coverage: Varies
Provides indexing, abstracts, and full-text content for scholarly business journals and trade publications in all disciplines of business--including marketing, management, CIS, accounting, finance, and economics. The database also includes investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, and SWOT analyses.

Coverage: Varies
A digital library for scholars, researchers, and students. Access more than 10 million academic journal articles, books, and primary sources in 75 disciplines.
Temporary access to: JSTOR Business IV, Hebrew Journals, Ireland, Jewish Studies, Lives of Literature, 19th Century British Pamphlets, World Heritage Sights: Africa, Struggles for Freedom: Southern Africa. Ends July 1, 2021

Coverage: 1915 to present
Contains references to journal articles, books, government documents, statistical directories, and more chronicling global public policy and social issues.