Statistics & Data Science

Current information about countries. For historical CIA World Factbooks see link below to Morgan Library catalog record.

Information on the economic, political, and social statistics of the European Union.

Export statistics including country/product trade data and state export data.

Country and world financial and monetary statistics from the IMF. Includes International Financial Statistics.

Demographic and socio-economic statistics for all countries.

International Labour Organization database on labor statistics.

Country comparisons; create your own tables.

Numerous stats from the Organisation for Economic Development.

Data and text on both the U.S. and other nations.

Government site provides links to U.S. and foreign government statistical agencies.

Searches across all of the UN's statistical databases and covers a wide range of topics.

Statistics provided by the United Nations Economic Commission for Europe.

Data compiled by the World Bank from 1960 to the present.

The Database of Online Health Statistics provides quick and easy access to freely available web-based statistics generated by national and global agencies and research groups.

Various ag related data.

Data available from 1990 from the National Center for Education Statistics.

From the Federal Reserve. Reports back to 1947.

Conversion factors from 1774 to 2019.

Collection of statistics released by the IRS on business and household tax.

USDA clearinghouse of ag stats.

Online yearly reports available from 1996 to present.

Interactive site that allows users to view various data collected from U.S. Department of Education

Data and text on both the U.S. and other nations.

Information from 2004 to the present.

From the Bureau of Land Management. Reports available from 1996.

Gathers data for all states in a number of categories.

Provides comparative data for the 50 U.S. states.

From the Bureau of Economic Analysis. National, regional, international, and industry data.

Reports from 1994 from the Bureau of Transportation Statistics.

Provides demographic, housing, business, and industry data.

Access to over 2500 USDA economic reports and data-sets.

The U.S. City Open Data Census is a crowdsourced measure of public access to public datasets in municipalities across the United States.

Excellent listing organized by topic.

Variety of state statistics including demographic information.

Variety of statistics by state from the Pew Charitable Trusts.

Variety of statistics from the U.S. Census Bureau's American Community Survey at the state and community level.

CSU's Geospatial Centroid web page with links to the Geospatial Centroid Data Hub and other data sources.

Web portal with data sets that are available to the public in a format that citizens can easily search, filter, and utilize in innovative and creative ways.

Demographics of Fort Collins.

Statistics on various crimes from 2003-2012.

Statistics on arrests and seized amounts.

Statistics regarding public health factors in Larimer County.

Variety of information by category and college - and includes interactive reports.