Agriculture (All)

Coverage: Varies
The Animal Health and Production Compendium (AHPC) is a comprehensive, encyclopedic resource for information on animal health and production, to support sound decision-making in animal husbandry and food production worldwide.

Coverage: Current
A mixed-media tool that draws together scientific information on all aspects of crop protection. It features extensive global coverage of pests, diseases, weeds and their natural enemies, the crops that are their hosts, and the countries in which they occur.

Coverage: Current
Encyclopedic resource for information on forestry, with worldwide coverage of tropical, subtropical, temperate and boreal tree species of major economic importance and lesser-known species of local importance. Covering many of the pests that damage these trees.

Coverage: varies
An encyclopedic resource of scientific information on horticultural food crops. Includes authoritative datasheets and a bibliographic database of peer-reviewed articles (abstracts and full text). Regularly updated with new information.

Coverage: Varies
An encyclopedic resource of different types of science-based information to support decision-making in invasive species management worldwide. It comprised of datasheets, edited by an independent scientific organization, peer-reviewed, and data from specialist organizations, images, maps, and a bibliographic database of abstracts and full-text articles. New datasheets and data sets continue to be added, and new scientific literature is included on a weekly basis.

Coverage: Varies
Online reference product, spanning 25 different subject areas, bringing together 2 million digitized entries across Oxford University Press’s Dictionaries, Companions, and Encyclopedias.