Arts Management Resources

Coverage: Varies
Provides indexing, abstracts, and full-text content for scholarly business journals and trade publications in all disciplines of business--including marketing, management, CIS, accounting, finance, and economics. The database also includes investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, and SWOT analyses.

Coverage: Varies Multidisciplinary database covering journal articles and conference proceedings. Includes the Arts & Humanities Citation Index and the Social Science Citation Index.

Coverage: 1966 to present Education Resources Information Center (ERIC) Covers all aspects of education as published in conferences, government documents, theses, dissertations, reports, audiovisual media, bibliographies, directories, books, and monographs. Includes information on arts education.

Coverage: Varies
Nexis Uni is a comprehensive database with access to over 17,000 news, business and legal sources. It provides full-text of local, regional, national and international newspapers, as well as access to scholarly journals, trade publications, television and radio broadcasts, newswires and blogs. Its extensive legal sources include federal and state cases and statutes, including U.S. Supreme Court decisions since 1790. With business information on more than 80 million U.S. and international companies and more than 75 million executives, it is a robust resource for in-depth business research.

Coverage: Varies
Includes a variety of news publications worldwide. These sources include major national and international newspapers, as well as local and regional titles as well as newswires, blogs, web-only content, videos, journals, magazines, transcripts and more. Includes fully searchable primary sources.

Coverage: Current
Sponsored By: CSU Corporate & Foundation Relations
An extensive, up-to-date database of funding opportunities, including traditional foundations and trusts, corporate sponsorships, and government loans and grants, all supporting Colorado nonprofits.

Coverage: Current
Allows organizations to electronically find and apply for competitive grant opportunities from all Federal grant-making agencies.