Skip to Main Content

Libraries

Public Health

Resources for research.

Tests & measures

Comprehensive resources.

ETS Test Link (online)

A database of 25,000+ tests and measurement devices (the 1900s to the present).

*See How to Search.

Mental measurements yearbook (online)

A comprehensive guide to over 3,000 contemporary testing instruments. This database provides a comprehensive guide to contemporary testing instruments. Designed for an audience ranging from novice test consumers to experienced professionals, the series contains information for evaluating test products in psychology, education, business, and leadership.

Test Critiques (print)
Vol. 11 (2005) is the most recent volume. Includes cumulative indexes.

Using additional databases to identify tests and measures.

CINAHL (online)
CINAHL provides indexing and abstracting for over 1,600 current nursing and allied health journals and other publications.

*Limit your search using the Publication Type limit: select Questionnaire/Scale, or Research Instrument.

ERIC (online)
ERIC covers all aspects of education.
*Limit your search using Publication Type limit: select Tests/Questionnaires.

PsycINFO (online)
Citations and summaries in the field of psychology and the psychological aspects of related disciplines.

See the list of classification codes

Individual resources.

These resources identify, describe, and/or reproduce instruments.

Click on this link to identify other resources for you to use.

Additional Resources for Tests & Measures

Your Librarian

Subjects: Accounting, Aerospace & Military Science, Agricultural & Resource Economics, Agricultural Biology, Agriculture (all), Agriculture & Natural Resources, Animal & Equine Science, Anthropology, Apparel & Merchandising, Art & Art History, Atmospheric Science, Biochemistry & Molecular Biology, Biological & Physical Sciences, Biology, Biomedical Sciences, Business (all), Business (Company), Business (Finance), Business (Industry), Business (International), Business (Marketing), Chemistry, Citation Style Guides, Communication & Journalism, Communication Studies, Composition & Communication, Computer Science, Construction Management, Counseling & Career Development, Criminology, Dance, Design, Diversity & Inclusion, Ecology, Economics, Education, Engineering, Engineering & Math, English Language & Literature, Environmental & Radiological Health Sciences, Ethnic Studies, Family & Consumer Sciences, Fermentation Science & Technology, Film Studies, Fish, Wildlife, & Conservation Biology, Food Science & Human Nutrition, Forest & Rangeland Stewardship, Geography, Geology, Government (U.S.), Health & Exercise Science, History, Horticulture & Landscape Architecture, Hospitality & Tourism Management, Human Development & Family Studies, Human Dimensions of Natural Resources, Interdisciplinary Liberal Arts, Journalism & Media Communication, Languages, Literatures, & Cultures, Legal Studies, Library & Information Science, Mathematics, Music, Natural Resources, Occupational Therapy, Organizational Leadership & Human Resources, Philosophy & Religion, Physics, Political Science, Psychology, Public Health, Public Policy & Administration, Social Sciences/Human Studies, Social Work, Sociology, Soil & Crop Sciences, Sport Management, Statistics & Data Science, Sustainability, Veterinary Medicine, Water, Women's & Gender Studies

Library Help

Connect with library staff via chat, email, phone or text.

URL: https://libguides.colostate.edu/publichealth | Print Page