Fish, Wildlife, and Conservation Biology (FWCB)
Library research help for students, faculty, and staff in Fish, Wildlife, and Conservation Biology.
Policy & Government Resources: Table of Contents
Law & Policy Resources
- PAIS InternationalScholarly literature and government publications on policy issues worldwide, including environmental and natural resources policy.
- United States CodeThe codified federal laws of the United States of America.
Human Dimensions of Wildlife/Conservation Resources
- Sustainability Science AbstractsIncludes literature on human aspects of natural resources. Sustainability Science Abstracts is now part of Agricultural & Environmental Science Database. By default, your search will be limited to Sustainability Science Abstracts content only. Deselect the checkbox to expand your search and get more results.
- PsycInfoCovers the professional and academic psychology literature. Includes articles on how people relate to the natural world, attitudes about the environment, and more.
- Communication & Mass Media CompleteIndexes the communication studies literature. Includes environmental communication topics.
Government Information
CSU Libraries has a large collection of government documents which are can be found in a library catalog (Primo) search. Some databases also include government documents in their search results.
In addition, many government documents can be found online through a general internet search.
- Search the U.S. GovernmentSearch all federal, state, and local government websites with one search, including those without the .gov suffix.
- Government Information Research GuideLinks and instructions for finding information produced by all levels of the U.S. government.
Your Librarian
CSU Librarians
Ask Us About:
- Finding articles, books, & more
- Using library resources
- Citing your sources
Library Help
Connect with library staff via chat, email, phone or text.