United States Newspapers
-
American Indian Newspapers
From historic pressings to contemporary periodicals, explore nearly 200 years of Indigenous print journalism from the US and Canada. Discover how events were reported by and for Indigenous communities.
-
Chicago Tribune (1985-present)
Coverage: 1985 to present
Full text of the Chicago Tribune via ProQuest U.S. Major Dailies. -
ColoradoanCoverage: 1999-Present
Provides searchable, full text access to local news from the Fort Collins newspaper. -
Los Angeles Times (1996-present)Coverage: 1996 to present
Full text of the Los Angeles Times via ProQuest U.S. Major Dailies.
-
New York TimesThe CSU Libraries provides access to the New York Times 1851-present. CSU affiliates can also set up an account on the New York Times website.
-
US Major Dailies (ProQuest)Coverage: 1980-present
US Major Dailies provides access to the five most respected US national and regional newspapers, including The New York Times and Washington Post, co-exclusive access to The Wall Street Journal, and exclusive access to Los Angeles Times and Chicago Tribune. The titles offer coverage of local, regional, and world events. The content is available by 8 am each day and provides archives stretching as far back as 1985. -
Wall Street Journal - Eastern Edition (1984-present)Coverage: 1984 to present
Full text business news from the Wall Street Journal via ProQuest U.S. Major Dailies platform. -
Washington Post (1996-present)Coverage: 1996 to present
Full text of the Washington Post via ProQuest U.S. Major Dailies.
Library Help
Connect with library staff via chat, email, phone or text.