- Online Oxford Handbooks in Psychology
- Oxford Research Encyclopedias: Psychology & Neuroscience
- Online Handbook of Psychology, 2nd edition
- APA Handbooks & eBooks Collection
- Sage Handbooks in Psychology
Other notable recent reference resources:
- Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders (DSM-5)
- Encyclopedia of Personality and Individual Differences
- Encyclopedia of Evolutionary Psychological Science
- Handbook of Evolutionary Psychology
- APA Handbook of the Psychology of Women
Current trends and overviews
- A free preprint service for the psychological sciencesDesigned to facilitate rapid dissemination of psychological research, allows scholars to post documents such as working papers, unpublished work, and articles under review (preprints), making them accessible to other researchers and to the public at no cost.
Evidence-based study tips from psychology
Own Your Psychology Major!
- A Guide to Student Success "When you finish this book, you'll have a clear idea of why you're learning what you're learning, and how the skills you build in your psychology major will help you solve real-world problems. You'll be able to take an active hand in your education--and own your psychology major."
Ask Us About:
- Finding articles, books, & more
- Using library resources
- Citing your sources
Subjects: Accounting, Agriculture, Anthropology, Art, Biology, Business, Chemistry, Citation Style Guides, Communication & Journalism, Company Information, Computer Information Systems, Computer Science, Construction Management, Design & Merchandising, Diversity & Inclusion, Economics, Education, Engineering, English, Environmental Sciences & Sustainability, Ethnic Studies, Finance, Food Science & Human Nutrition, Forestry & Rangeland Science, Geosciences, Government Publications (US), Grants, Health & Exercise Science, History, Human Development & Family Studies, Human Dimensions of Natural Resources, Industry Information, International Business, International Development, Investments, Languages & Linguistics, Law, Marketing, Math/Statistics, Medical & Health Sciences, Music, Theater & Dance, Natural Resources, Newspapers & News Sources, Occupational Therapy, Philosophy, Physics, Political Science, Primary Sources, Psychology, Public Health, Social Work, Sociology, Statistical & Data Sources, Taxation, Veterinary Medicine, Water, Women's Studies
URL: https://libguides.colostate.edu/psychology | Print Page
Subjects: Psychology, Social Sciences/Human Studies