Marketing
Research help for marketing students, faculty, and staff
Trade Journals
- Business Source CompleteCoverage: Varies
Provides indexing, abstracts, and full-text content for scholarly business journals and trade publications in all disciplines of business--including marketing, management, CIS, accounting, finance, and economics. The database also includes investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, and SWOT analyses. - Communication & Mass Media CompleteCoverage: Varies
Full text and cover-to-cover indexing and abstracts for journals covering communication, mass media, linguistics, rhetoric, language, logic, and other closely related fields.
Advertising Resources
- American Advertising FederationThis site provides up to date news reports, legislation, and reports regarding trade information in the advertising industry.
- Gale Directory of Publications and Broadcast MediaLocated in Gale Directory Database.
Ad rates, circ stats, and local programming information for publications and media located nationally, regionally, and internationally. - SRDS (Standard Rate and Data Service)Titles include Business Media Advertising Source, Consumer Media Advertising Source, and Hispanic Media and Market Source.
- Willings Press GuideZ6956 .E5 W5 2016 Ref
Leading newspapers, periodicals, and broadcast media for the UK, Europe, and the World.
RSS Feeds -Advertising Age
Loading ...
Your Librarian
CSU Librarians
Ask Us About:
- Finding articles, books, & more
- Using library resources
- Citing your sources
Library Help
Connect with library staff via chat, email, phone or text.