LB392 - Junior Seminar
This guide has materials for LB392, including recommendations for each topic area.
Get Started
Try these databases to get started:
- Academic Search Ultimate
Coverage: Varies
Multi-disciplinary database of scholarly and popular articles. Includes full text, peer-reviewed journals, PDF backfiles to 1975, and searchable cited references. - JSTORCoverage: Varies
A digital library for scholars, researchers, and students. Access more than 10 million academic journal articles, books, and primary sources in 75 disciplines.
Temporary access to: JSTOR Business IV, Hebrew Journals, Ireland, Jewish Studies, Lives of Literature, 19th Century British Pamphlets, World Heritage Sights: Africa, Struggles for Freedom: Southern Africa. Ends July 1, 2021 - Project MuseCoverage: Varies
Full-text online access to journals published by the Johns Hopkins University Press and other scholarly publishers. Includes literature, history, the visual and performing arts, cultural studies, education, political science, gender studies, economics, and many others.
Can’t find the full article?
Use the 
button in the database to check for full text availability. If full text is not available, click on "CSU-Fort Collins Interlibrary Loan" to submit an Interlibrary Loan request.
Guides to all majors the in Liberal Arts:
Librarian
Kristy Nowak
Contact:
For assistance, please see all library help options here: https://lib.colostate.edu/services/ask-us/
Subjects: Composition (CO150)
Library Help
Connect with library staff via chat, email, phone or text.