Education

• ERIC* Covers all aspects of education as published in conferences,government documents, theses, dissertations, reports, audiovisual media, bibliographies, directories, books and monographs. (1966 to present)
• PsycINFO* A research database published by the American Psychological Association (APA). Educators and education researchers can use it to locate research in the behavioral and psychological aspects of education. A resource guide for Education resesearch and a more general Quick Reference guide.  Video tutorials on various database features.
• MEDLINE*  Includes bibliographic citations and abstracts for clinical medical literature on medical topics relating to research, clinical practice, administration, policy issues, and health care services.
• Web of Science  Multidisciplinary database covering journal articles and conference proceedings in arts and humanities, social sciences, and sciences.   

*These and many other subject-specific EBSCOhost databases can be searched simultaneously by selecting Choose Databases at the upper left-corner of each of their respective search screens.

For more: A-Z Database List: Education

• The Psychology of Learning
• Optimizing Learning in College: Tips From Cognitive Psychology
• Five Popular Study Strategies: Their Pitfalls and Optimal Implementation
• Which Study Strategies Make the Grade?
• Study Smart
• Think You Know How To Study? Think Again [audio]
• Takeways from 'Make It Stick: The Science of Successful Learning'